top of page
Runners Taking Off

WSO-Veranstaltungen

Willis Sports Showcases ermöglicht es Athleten aus vielen Sportarten, sich zu präsentieren, ihre Fähigkeiten zu testen und verifizierte Daten zu erhalten, um sie für Rekrutierungszwecke oder Prahlerei zu verwenden. Trainer werden anwesend sein oder zusehen, wie wir live in die Welt streamen. Abonnenten unserer Datenpakete erhalten Zugang und Einblicke in unsere Veranstaltungsbibliothek. 

Upcoming Events

  • American Football Showcase
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Exposure. Skill Development. Competition. The ultimate stage for American Football athletes, coaches, and scouts.
Basketball Player

Basketball-Schaufenster

Möchten Sie, dass wir unser Schaufenster in Ihre Stadt bringen? Basketballcamps, die in verschiedene Altersgruppen unterteilt sind, werden von Trainern und ehemaligen oder aktuellen Basketballspielern geleitet. Durchführen von Kombinationsübungen, Fertigkeitsbewertungen und Minispielen. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Football Line Up

American Football-Schaufenster

Möchten Sie, dass wir einen American Football Showcase an Ihren Standort bringen? American Football-Events ermöglichen es Trainern, durch Kliniken oder auf dem Feld zu lernen. Spieler erhalten ultimative Aufmerksamkeit und können von Top-Trainern und Spielern aus der ganzen Welt lernen. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Young Female Soccer Player

Fußball-Schaufenster

Das vielleicht beliebteste Veranstaltungsformat in Europa. Möchten Sie, dass das WSO zu einem unserer Fußball-Showcases zu Ihnen kommt? Dies ist eine großartige Gelegenheit, Ihren Verein aufzubauen und viele Athleten aller Altersgruppen zu treffen. Die Spieler treten durch Spielerbewertungsübungen und Minispiele an einem ganzen Wochenende gegeneinander an. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Flag Football Game

Flag Football Showcase

Möchten Sie eine Flag Football-Präsentation an Ihrem Standort? Eine großartige Gelegenheit, den Sport in Ihrer Gemeinde aufzubauen und Spieler und Trainer aus der ganzen Welt zu treffen. Eine großartige Gelegenheit für Flaggenspielerinnen, von NAIA College-Trainern aufgefallen zu werden, um Stipendien zu erhalten, um den Sport in den USA auszuüben. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Serving

Volleyball-Schaufenster

Möchten Sie eine Volleyball-Ausstellung in Ihrer Stadt? Eine großartige Gelegenheit für Spieler, gegeneinander anzutreten und verifizierte Daten für Rekrutierungszwecke zu erhalten. Aufgeteilt in mehrere Altersgruppen und ein Familienspaß-Event, das das ganze Wochenende dauert. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Rugby Tackle

Rugby-Vitrine

Möchten Sie, dass die WSO eine Rugby-Ausstellung an Ihren Standort bringt? Perfekt, um den Sport aufzubauen und von Top-Trainern und Spielern zu lernen. Die Spieler nehmen an Kombinationsübungen teil und treten gegeneinander an, um ihre Talente zu zeigen. Möchten Sie Sponsor oder Partner dieser Veranstaltungsreihe sein, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter info@willissportsorg.com 

Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Verifizierte Ergebnisse - Ultimativer Spaß - Großartige Erfahrung - Exposition - Fähigkeitsentwicklung und vieles mehr!!!

bottom of page

Runners Taking Off

WSO Events

Willis Sports Showcases allows for athletes from many sports to be exposed, test their skills, and obtain verified data to use for recruiting purposes or bragging rights. Coaches will be to attend or watch as we stream live to the world. Subscribers to our data packages gain access and insights into our event library. 

Basketball Player

Basketball Showcase

Would you like us to bring our showcase to your city? Basketball camps split up into different age groups ran by coaches and former or current basketball players. Performing combine drills, skill asessments, and mini games. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Football Line Up

American Football Showcase

Would you like us to bring an American Football Showcase to your location? American Football events allow coaches to learn through clinics or on the field coaching. Players gain ultimate exposure and can learn from top coaches and players from around the world. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Young Female Soccer Player

Soccer Showcase

Perhaps the most popular event format in Europe. Would you like WSO to come to your location for one of our soccer showcases? This is a great opportunity to build up your club and see many athletes from all age groups. Players will compete through player assessment drills and compete in mini-games over a full weekend. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Flag Football Game

Flag Football Showcase

Would you like a Flag Football showcase at your location? A great opportunity to build up the sport in your community and meet players and coaches from around the world. A great opportunity for female flag players to get noticed by NAIA college coaches to receive scholarships to play the sport in the USA. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Serving

Volleyball Showcase

Would you like a Volleyball showcase in your city? A great opportunity for players to compete and gain verified data for recruiting purposes. Split into multiple age groups and a family fun event that lasts all weekend long. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Rugby Tackle

Rugby Showcase

Would you like for WSO to bring a Rugby showcase to your location? Perfect to build the sport and learn from top coaches and players. Players take part in combine drills and compete to show off their talents. Would you like to be a sponsor or partner for this event series be sure to contact us at info@willissportsorg.com 

Satisfaction Guarantee

Verified Results - Ultimate Fun - Great Experience - Exposure - Skill Development and so much more!!!

Upcoming Events

  • American Football Showcase
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD
    Exposure. Skill Development. Competition. The ultimate stage for American Football athletes, coaches, and scouts.